Radboud University
9-12 March 2015

Local Organising Committee, 2015 LOFAR Magnetism KSP meeting

The Soeterbeeck Center, Ravenstein, The Netherlands, 9-12 March 2015

The local organising committee comprises:

Marijke Haverkorn (chair): m.haverkorn 'at' astro.ru.nl

David Jones: d.jones 'at' astro.ru.nl

Cameron van Eck: c.vanEck 'at' astro.ru.nl

We would like to thank the sponsors for their contributions that made this meeting possible. In particular thanks to RadioNet, The Young Academy of the Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences (Koninklijke Nederlandse Akademie van Wetenschappen), and the Institute for Mathematics, Astronomy and Particle Physics (IMAPP) of Radboud University for the funding that made this meeting possible.

RadioNet3 has received funding from the European Union’s Seventh Framework Programme for research, technological development and demonstration under grant agreement #283393

This website was written by David Jones in HTML5 and CSS3, from a template taken from the Escape Velocity website and is distributed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license